I can’t keep a secret.

April 7, 2008 at 10:26 am | Posted in Love for the internet | 4 Comments

I started a new blog this week. The link is www.thingsicarry.com. It’s one of those professional blog hosts where you have to pay to have the website, and I haven’t decided yet if I’m going to buckle down and spend the money.

If I do, and I’m sure I will, I’ll probably be changing the URL to a “dot com”, because I keep thinking that my new blog is at squarePANTS.com and it’s all too confusing.

CORRECTION! I’ve now updated the link to a dot com. The new link is www.thingsicarry.com

So far, I’m IN LOVE with the new site. Big pictures, big video, embedding HTML codes. Mmmmm.

I’m going to stop blogging here and you can feel free to update your bookmarks to the new site, but know that you may have to change the link in the near future.

I’ll see you over there and let me know what you think in the comment section or in the guest book…because blogs that you pay for have guest books.

Be forewarned, it’s still under construction.

4 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post.

  1. Will you be leaving this blog up?

    Not counting the dog blogs, this will be the FIFTH site of yours that I have linked to!

  2. You should see how often I rearrange my furniture.

    I’m leaving it up. 🙂 Just won’t post here much.

  3. OOOooo…. it’s a squarespace blog – I looked at their system recently. It’s very posh.

    My only thought about them is how fast their servers are(not) most of the time.

    Do you get X days free then?

  4. …aaaand now it’s a kilt fetish site. Why didn’t I think of that?


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

