Love and puppy blackmail

April 4, 2008 at 10:10 am | Posted in Love, Puppy | 4 Comments

It’s Friday. Finally. Sean came home last night and by the time I got home from work at around nine, he had prepared an incredible dinner for us.  I’m lucky.

I think Jasmine missed Sean as much as I did.

And today is Friday which usually means that I usually have two more days of work left in my week, but I was able to take tomorrow off to prepare for a big party we’re having here on Sunday. Me? Not have to work on Saturday? Phenomenal.

It’s a rainy dreary day around here, which can only mean one thing….

PUPPY RAINCOATS!!!!!!

Oh, I am so showing this picture to their significant others when they get older.

4 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post.

  1. Yay! Sean is back!!!

    I would so love to be driving down the street and see you guys walking in the rain. Those coast are just too cute.

  2. those raincoats are just BEYOND adorable on them! LOL!
    too cute.

  3. Sean looks like Papa Smurf.

  4. You guys are so lucky to have sean, l lost my tess after 13 years last week, l was and still am gutted , today when l was cleaning the conservatory door window l saw her imprint of her nose against thewindow and it set me off again. long my your sean be around


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

