Trio

April 2, 2008 at 9:48 pm | Posted in Life | 2 Comments

Sean is at an overnight manager’s meeting in Nashua, New Hampshire, so the pups and I are fending for ourselves. I think we’re managing all right aside from the thousand pieces of bones that are now strewn across the living room. Sammy and Jasmine are being quite well-behaved.

I’m lonely.

But Sean will be home tomorrow and things will get back to normal around here. I’m almost tempted to put on ESPN just so I can intentionally tune out the sports chatter.

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post.

  1. I really like the way you have two lamps in a very close proximity to each other. It works. I gotta do this myself.

  2. Relish the quiet time. If you ever have kids, you will never, ever have another moment of peace & quiet.


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

